The Beatles: Rock Band – Rubber Soul next for downloadable content

Rubber Soul tracks will soon be available to download for The Beatles: Rock Band, following on from the earlier releases of the Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band and Abbey Road albums for gameplay.

The tracks Drive My Car, I’m Looking Through You and If I Needed Someone were all included on the original game disc of The Beatles: Rock Band, and you’ll soon be able to play the following songs as well:

  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • You Won’t See Me
  • Nowhere Man
  • Think For Yourself
  • The Word
  • Michelle
  • What Goes On
  • Girl
  • In My Life
  • Wait
  • Run For Your Life

Rubber Soul tracks will be available for Xbox 360 on December 15, and for PlayStation 3 on December 17. On these two formats you can purchase individual tracks or the entire album. For the Nintendo Wii, the download availability is December 15, individual tracks only.